Home| All Soft| Last Soft| Download Status| Customers opinion| Support| Cart

Program Search:

Shopping Cart:

*Note: Minimum order price: €20
We Recommend:
Audiority Omnisphere Collection Vol.1 €6 buy download
Give your Omnisphere a boost with our new sounds. Audiority Omnisphere
Collection Vol.1 features 24 new Progressive Metal oriented sounds
including 12 stunning leads for your shredding pleasure. This collection
was programmed with live performance in mind, so be sure to check out
patch information for performance control assignments.

*Preset list
Ramp Filters
Pig Bass
Bad Trip
Dist Lead
DW Solo
Expressive Solo
Glide Lead
Hollow Sync
Honor That Lead
Killer Wah
Moog Lead
Solitary Square
Velo Lead
Abstract Harmonics
Dark Eye
Nord Pad
Clock Distorted Organ
Fast Pluck
Fatal Stack
Glide Arpeggio
Subconscious Piano
Analog Strings
Big Analog Strings

Download File Size:41.87 MB

Audiority Omnisphere Collection Vol.1
Customers who bought this program also bought:
  • PlugInGuru OmniPulse for Spectrasonics Omnisphere €10
  • Ilio EDM Fire Patches for Omnisphere €10
  • PlugInGuru Omniverse II The Dark Hope for Spectrasonics Omnisphere €10
  • PlugInGuru OmniChill For Spectrasonics Omnisphere €10
  • ValhallaDSP ValhallaShimmer €10
  • ValhallaDSP ValhallaUberMod 1.0.2 REPACK €10
  • ValhallaDSP VintageVerb 1.5.0 €10
  • SmartSoft SmartFTP Client Professional 4.0.1048.0 Multilingual €10
  • iZotope Iris 1.01 €15
  • Adam Van Baker Massive Soundset KORE €10
  • NCH Switch Sound File Converter 4.12 €6
  • Spectrasonics Omnisphere Patch Library Update 1.5.1 for Mac and PC €10
  • Native Instruments Abbey Road 70s Drums KONTAKT (1 dvd) €25
  • ValhallaDSP ValhallaRoom 1.1.1 €10

  • Home| All Programs| Today added Progs| Download Status| Customers opinion| Helpdesk| Shopping cart      

    Microsoft Office Pro 2021 €99


    Microsoft Office 2021 for Mac €99

    FileMaker Pro 19 €50

    Pinnacle Studio Ultimate 25 €25

    CorelDRAW Graphics Suite 2022 €65

    Orchestral Tools TIME micro KONTAKT €40

    Steinberg HALion STANDALONE €40

    Native Instruments Komplete 12 Ultimate Collectors Edition €50